Delete designs

Delete designs that you no longer need:

  1. From the homepage, click All your designs from the sidebar.
  2. Hover your cursor over the design you want to delete, and click the checkbox that appears to select the design. Select multiple designs to delete them in bulk.
  3. Click Delete or the trash icon at the bottom of the page.
  4. Click Delete to confirm.

Note: Deleted designs will be kept in your Trash folder where you can permanently delete them or recover them within 30 days of deletion.

You can also delete designs from inside folders that you have access to.

If you only want to remove designs from folders, see Manage folder contents.

Updated on February 22, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles