Share designs with your team or with select members.
Open the design that you want to share. Click Share above the editor, and refer below for team sharing options:
Share design with the team
If you are part of a team, its name will be listed below the email field on the share menu:
- Click the ᐯ icon next to your team’s name. Not shared is selected by default.
- Choose an access option for everyone: Can edit or Can view.
Your team will automatically have access to your shared design. It will be available on their Shared with you folder, from the homepage side panel.
Share design with select team members
- Type a team member’s name or email address on the text field.
- Click to select them from the search results. Their name will appear in the text field once successfully selected. Type more names on the text field to share your design with more members.
- Click the ᐯ icon on the text field. Choose an access option for all the members selected: Can edit or Can view.
- Click Send invites.
They will be sent an email about the design that you shared.
The design will also be available on their Shared with you folder, from the homepage side panel.
Note: Change share permissions or unshare designs at any time by clicking the ᐯ icon next to the team’s or member’s name.