Updating a shared CoSpace

The CoSpaces that you’ve shared can be easily updated anytime!

image

You can, at any time, update the CoSpace you’ve shared.

Click Share to change your sharing options or to update your shared CoSpace.

image

After you’ve made your edits, click Update to update your shared CoSpace.

You can always see the last update date of the last version you shared.

If you no longer want to share this CoSpace, simply click Stop sharing.

Updated on February 24, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles